Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E


INNISFAIL, AB - June 12-14, 2020
Innisfail Pro Rodeo at Daines Ranch
* Maple Leaf Circuit
* Winston Bruce Series
* Kenton Randle Series
PRCA/WPRA Approval Requested

4 Perfs: June 12 @7pm, June 13 @1:30pm, June 13 @7pm, June 14 @1:30pm
Performance Order: BB, NBB, TR, TDR, BAW, SB, NSB, SW, LBR, BR
Slack: June 11 @11am
Slack Order: TDR, BAW, SW, TR, LBR
Purse for Major Events: $5000 ($2500 Header, $2500 Heeler)
Permits: SB, BB, BR, TDR, SW, TR: Yes
Purse for NSB, NBB: $1500
Purse for BAW: $1500
Purse for JSR: $1000
Committee Contact: J Dusty Daines
Rodeo Office:
Rodeo Grounds: Daines Rodeo Ranch, Range Rd 284, Penhold, AB T0M 1R0 (SE 17-36-28 West of the 4th)
Arena: Outdoor
Main Stock Contractor: Calgary Stampede
Other Contractors: Kesler Championship Rodeo
Steer Riding Contractor: Sawyer Pro Rodeos
Timed Event Stock Contractor: Lazy B Cattle Co.

Memberships Due: May 28 @4pm
Online Entries: June 1 @8am- June 2 @2pm
CRES Entries: June 2 @8am-2pm
Callback: June 3 @8am-2pm
Trades Close: June 5 @2pm

Ladies Barrel Racing

No barrel pattern work before performance
Barrel racing run in run out only.
Warm up in arena 1.5 hours before only
Arena will be prepped before each event and dragged after every 5 barrels

- Calgary Stampede Novice Rules in effect
- Ross Contway bronze to champion Saddle Bronc rider
- Buckles for all champions including first place ties

Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo
Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Maple Leaf Circuit
Links - Entry Calendar   - Finning Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions  
Contact   - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions  
      - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News/PRC Insider - Award Donors  
      - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide    
      - Kenton Randle Series