Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E


BENALTO, AB - Sept 4-6, 2021
Benalto Stampede
Maple Leaf Circuit
PRCA/WPRA Approved

3 Perfs: Sep 4 @1pm, Sep 5 @6pm, Sep 6 @1pm
Performance Order: bareback, steer wrestling, junor steer riding, tie down roping, intermission, team roping, saddle bronc, barrel racing, bull riding
Slack: Friday Sep 3@11am
Slack Order: TDR, SW, TR, LBR
Purse for Major Events: $3000
Purse for NBB, NSB, NBR: $1000
Purse for JSR: $1000
Committee Contact: John Bystrom
Rodeo Office: 403-746-3335
Rodeo Grounds: 38 502 RR 25 A, Benalto AB (Google Coordinates: 52.30693371535541, -114.27922416656493)
Arena: Outdoor
Main Stock Contractor: C5 Rodeo Company
Steer Riding Contractor: Duane Ashbacher
Timed Event Stock Contractor: TBD

Memberships Due: Aug 12 @4pm
Online Entries: Aug 16 @8am- Aug 17 @2pm
CRES Entries: Aug 17 @8am-2pm
Callback: Will be available on member login & website

1. Ground rules are subject to change based on Covid- 19 restrictions and AHS guidelines that are relevant within the chosen rodeo dates.
- Arena must be cleared 2 hours prior to rodeo performance times.
- All timed event horses are to be tied to trailers, No portable pens allowed.
- No cleaning of horse trailers in parking areas.
- All contestants MUST follow event Covid-19 Guidelines put in place.
- Please follow parking signage and direction from parking personnel.
Entry Fees:
SB,BB, BR: $70
TDR, SW: $100
LBR: $75
TR: $150
JSR: $35

+CRES & other associate fees with be charged in addition to all entry fees as per the rule book.
*BR – Does not include Day Money.

Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo
Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Maple Leaf Circuit
Links - Entry Calendar   - Finning Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions  
Contact   - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions  
      - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News/PRC Insider - Award Donors  
      - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide    
      - Kenton Randle Series