Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E

CPRA CONTRACT PERSONNEL
 
Is your rodeo committee looking for a rodeo clown,
timer, pick-up man or other contractor?
Check out the list of CPRA contract member personnel below?

NAME PHONE CONTRACT NAME EMAIL WEBSITE / PHOTO
ANNOUNCERS        
Joe Braniff 306-661-0544   abraniff@icloud.com  
Wes Cummings 403-803-2081 Wes Cummings westerncummings@gmail.com  
Tim Edge 403-354-6730 Mountain Edge Productions mountainedgeprod@gmail.com www.timedgerodeo.com
Dustin Edwards 403-334-8200 Dustin Edwards edwardsannouncing@live.com  
Tim Ellis 780-918-3315 Tim Ellis tellis@stingray.com  
Emery Erickson 306-250-5551 Rockit Rodeo Productions emery@yourlink.ca Rockitrodeoproductions
Gary Gross 403-350-4020 Team Double G gary.gross@teamdoubleg.com www.teamdoubleg.com
Mike Labelle 403-862-7453   mklabelle@outlook.com www.LimeLiteaudioandmedia.com
Les McIntyre 403-485-8777 Les McIntyre Inc. mc15@telus.net  
Tyson Pietsch 780-542-1847 Tyson Pietsch tcp0007@outlook.com  
David Poulsen 403-625-2797 Dave Poulsen Rodeo Announcer poulsend@telusplanet.net www.davidpoulsen.com
Jay Savage 250-421-3712   jay.savage@shaw.ca  
Randy Schmidt 780-674-0556   randy.schmidt926@gmail.com  
Dom St. Amand 306-307-9734 Dom St. Amand Announcing dom.announcing@gmail.com  
Doug Young 306-893-8284 Doug Young, Rodeo Announcer talk4u@sasktel.net  
BULL FIGHTERS        
Levi Hale 403-501-4659 Levi Hale levihale17@gmail.com  
Ty Prescott 587-432-5965   typrescott85@gmail.com  
BARREL MEN        
Dennis Halstead 403-540-6550 Denny the Rodeo Clown Rodeocl@telusplanet.net  
Ricky Ticky Wanchuk 780-719-2070      
Tyson Wagner 780-210-1387   tyson_wagner@yahoo.ca  
PHOTOGRAPHERS        
Chantelle Bowman 306-320-7744 Wildwood Imagery cbowman@wildwoodimagery.ca www.wildwoodimagery.ca
Zachary Cormier 403-852-5788 Zachary Cormier Photography zachcormierphoto@gmail.com  
Dallas Duffy 780-898-8624 DDD Photography dddshooter@gmail.com  
Billie-Jean Duff 403-614-1861   billiejphoto@gmail.com www.billiejeanduff.ca
Ken Marcinkoski Rodeo Photography 780-672-2491 Ken Marcinkoski or Darlene Brush kenm@rodeophotos.ca www.rodeophotos.ca
Ron G McCarthy 604-574-6504   rmccarth@shaw.ca  
Covy Moore 403-512-4204 CovyMoore.com covymoore@gmail.com www.covymoore.com
Shellie Scott 403-554-9737 Shellie Scott Photography shellie_scott@hotmail.com https://shelliescottphotography.smugmug.com
Jeremy Wombold 403-382-9941      
PICK-UP MEN        
Slim Brown 306-661-9559   slimbrown.sb@gmail.com  
Dustin Gintaut 403-819-1439   dgintaut@telus.net  
Jim Kelts 403-931-2537      
Darcy McKinney 780-970-0352   k.mckinney@westwindvet.com  
Wade Rempel 306-375-7503   wrempel@sasktel.net  
Philip Schellenberg 403-809-8708   philipatbarc@gmail.com  
Brett Thompson 403-741-5050   cdnchamp09@gmail.com  
Tyler Thomson 403-651-5020   dynamitebuckers@yahoo.ca  
SECRETARIES        
Kimeal Cooke 250-782-0400   kimeal@telus.net  
Lori Eno 403-575-0885   darinlorieno@gmail.com  
Berva-Dawn Kesler 403-330-8496   berva.kesler@hotmail.com  
Sylvia Kerr 403-923-1938   sylkerr@shaw.ca  
Karry Krystal 403-931-2537   karry.krystal@yahoo.com  
Catherine Laycraft 403-585-2640   claycraft@calgarystampede.com  
Barry McGrath 403-585-9441   barrymcgrath55@gmail.com  
Mac McKie 780-385-0156   mmckie2@gmail.com  
Debbie Northcott 403-895-2214   debbiezone4@gmail.com  
Brenda Peterson 306-266-4431   Bartranch@xplornet.ca  
Cheryl Smith 403-652-6848   cashgrab.smith@gmail.com  
Brenda Vold 403-704-6009   brendavold0307@gmail.com  
SPECIALTY ACTS        
Shelby Cummings 403-803-3729 Shelby Cummings Trick Riding trickrider.sc@gmail.com  
Bella DaCosta 780-991-7808 Bella DaCosta Trick Riding bellacostatrickriding@gmail.com  
Niki Flundra 403-632-9615 Niki Flundra-Unbridled Nikiflundra@gmail.com www.nikiflundra-unbridled.com
Melvin Lawes 780-753-1156 Mel Lawes Wild Ponies mlawes1@telus.net  
Shelby Pierson 403-376-4661 Full Throttle Trick Riding fttrickriding@gmail.com https://www.fullthrottletrickriding.com/
Jenn Sych 780-214-2888 J & S Trick Riding Team jstrickriding@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/jstrickriding
Wild Rose Cowgirls 780-753-1962 Wild Rose Cowgirls rae_mcgill@yahoo.ca  
TIMERS        
Betty Algate 403-653-2832   balgate@toughcountry.net  
Corinne Alstott 403-844-3490   alstottcorinne@gmail.com  
Maxine Baird 403-348-3168      
Amber Berry 403-396-5803   ajberry@live.com  
Cassie Carswell 780-201-4471   carswellmama@gmail.com  
Kimeal Cooke 250-782-0400   kimeal@telus.net  
Dusty Daines 403-392-7356   Dusty_daines@hotmail.com DD
Lori Eno 403-575-0885   darinlorieno@gmail.com  
Robert Jopp 587-897-5134   robert@bennerplumbing.com  
Berva-Dawn Kesler 403-330-8496   berva.kesler@hotmail.com  
Karry Krystal 403-931-2537   karry.krystal@yahoo.com  
Debbie Northcott 403-895-2214   debbiezone4@gmail.com  
Sharon Olson 403 704 4382   olsonsw@telus.net  
Lonnie Rolph 250-620-3512   lprolph@xplornet.ca  
Cheryl Smith 403-652-6848   cashgrab.smith@gmail.com  
Brenda Vold 403-704-6009   brendavold0307@gmail.com  
Monica Wilson 403-653-4234   monica1492@hotmail.com  


If you are a CPRA contract member who would like to enter your contract personnel information, you can do so by inputing your information at this link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/SQ2KKVY

For more information, please contact the CPRA at cpra@rodeocanada.com



 
SMS Equipment Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo
Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.
 

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Maple Leaf Circuit
Links - Entry Calendar   - SMS Equipment Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions  
Contact     - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions  
      - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News - Award Donors  
      - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide    
      - Kenton Randle Series