Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E

CPRA CONTRACT PERSONNEL
 
Is your rodeo committee looking for a rodeo clown, timer, pick-up man etc...? Check out the list of CPRA contract member personnel?

NAME PHONE CONTRACT NAME EMAIL WEBSITE / PHOTO
Announcers        
Dustin Edwards 403-334-8200 Dustin Edwards edwardsannouncing@live.com a
Tyson Pietsch 780-542-1847 Tyson Pietsch tcp0007@outlook.com  
Les McIntyre 403-485-8777 Les McIntyre Inc. mc15@telus.net  
Mike Labelle 403-862-7453   mklabelle@outlook.com www.LimeLiteaudioandmedia.com
Wes Cummings 403-803-2081 Wes Cummings westerncummings@gmail.com  
Doug Young 306-893-8284 Doug Young, Rodeo Announcer talk4u@sasktel.net  
David Poulsen 403-625-2797   poulsend@telusplanet.net www.davidpoulsen.com
Joe Braniff 306-661-0544   abraniff@icloud.com  
Emery Erickson 306-250-5551 Rockit Rodeo Productions emery@yourlink.ca RockitRodeoProductions
Bull Fighters        
Levi Hale 403-501-4659 Levi Hale levihale17@gmail.com  
Barrel Men        
Dennis Halstead 403-540-6550 Denny the Rodeo Clown Rodeocl@telusplanet.net  
Photographers        
Shellie Scott   Shellie Scott Photography shellie_scott@hotmail.com https://shelliescottphotography.smugmug.com/
Billie-Jean Duff 403-614-1861   billiejean@roughstockstudio.ca www.roughstockstudio.ca
Chantelle Bowman 306-320-7744 Wildwood Imagery cbowman@wildwoodimagery.ca www.wildwoodimagery.ca
Covy Moore 403-512-4204 CovyMoore.com covymoore@gmail.com www.covymoore.com
Ken Marcinkoski 780-672-2491 Ken Marcinkoski Rodeo Photography (Contact Ken or Darlene) kenm@rodeophotos.ca www.rodeophotos.ca
Pick-up Men        
Slim Brown 306-661-8138   slimbrown.sb@gmail.com  
Jim Kelts 403-931-2537      
Tyler Thomson 403-651-5020   dynamitebuckers@yahoo.ca  
Secretaries        
Brenda Vold 403-704-6009   brendavold0307@gmail.com  
Catherine Laycraft 403-585-2640   claycraft@calgarystampede.com  
Karry Krystal 403-931-2537   karry.krystal@yahoo.com  
Sylvia Kerr 403-923-1938   sylkerr@shaw.ca  
Brenda Peterson 306-266-4431   Bartranch@xplornet.ca  
Specialty Acts        
Shelby Cummings 403-803-3729 Shelby Cummings Trick Riding trickrider.sc@gmail.com  
Niki Flundra 403-632-9615 Niki Flundra-Unbridled Nikiflundra@gmail.com www.nikiflundra-unbridled.com
Shelby Pierson 403-376-4661 Full Throttle Trick Riding fttrickriding@gmail.com https://www.fullthrottletrickriding.com/
Jenn Sych 780-214-2888 J & S Trick Riding Team jstrickriding@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/jstrickriding
Melvin Lawes 780-753-1156 Mel Lawes Wild Ponies mlawes1@telus.net  
Timers        
Betty Algate 403-653-2832   balgate@toughcountry.net  
Dusty Daines 403-392-7356 Dusty Daines Dusty_daines@hotmail.com DD
Corinne Alstott 403-844-3490   alstottcorinne@gmail.com  
Lonnie Rolph 250-620-3512   lprolph@xplornet.ca  
Sharon Olson 403 704 4382   olsonsw@telus.net  
Robert Jobb 587-897-5134   robert@bennerplumbing.com  
Brenda Vold 403-704-6009   brendavold0307@gmail.com  
Karry Krystal 403-931-2537   karry.krystal@yahoo.com  
Monica Wilson 403-653-4234   monica1492@hotmail.com  
Maxine Baird 403-348-3168      


If you are a CPRA contract member who would like to enter your contract personnel information, you can do so by inputing your information at this link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/SQ2KKVY

For more information, please contact Katie Van Heinen at
payout@rodeocanada.com or 403 945-0903



 
Cinch Finning Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo
Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.
 

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Maple Leaf Circuit Links Contact
  - Entry Calendar   - Finning Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions      
    - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions      
      - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News/PRC Insider - Award Donors      
      - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide        
      - Kenton Randle Series