Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E

Congratulations to Pro Rodeo Canada's 2016 Award Winners, Canadian Finals Rodeo
& Cinch Pro Rodeo Series Final Personnel
Contract Personnel of the Year  
Janet Vold Memorial Award Maxine Baird
Announcer of the Year Brett Gardiner
Dress Act of the Year Niki Flundra
Comedy Act of the Year Dennis Halstead
Committee of the Year  
Large Ponoka Stampede
Medium (tie) Teepee Creek Stampede & Field of Dreams Stampede (La Crete, AB)
Small Cowtown Pro Rodeo (Maple Creek, SK)
Most Improved Ground  
Overall Okotoks Pro Rodeo
Large IPE & Stampede (Armstrong, BC)
Small Maple Creek Pro Rodeo
Bucking Stock of the Year  
Saddle Bronc Riding Northcott-Macza - 242 Get Smart
Bareback Riding Kesler Rodeo - 717 Must Have
Bull Riding Vold Rodeo - 127 Coopers Comet
Stock Contractor of the Year Calgary Stampede, Keith Marrington
Timed Event Horses of the Year  
Ladies Barrel Racing Racey, Kirsty White
Tie-Down Roping TJ, Logan Bird
Steer Wrestling Tank, Dustin Walker
Team Roping, Header Badger, Kolton Schmidt
Team Roping, Heeler Rick James, Jeremy Buhler

  CFR Pick-up Man Gary Rempel
  CFR Pick-up Man Jason Resch
  CFR Bull Fighter Brett Monea
  CFR Bull Fighter Scott Waye
  CFR Bull Fighter Bo Byrne
  CFR Timer Maxine Baird
  CFR Timer Brenda Vold
  Announcer Doug Young
  MC / Announcer Dustin Edwards
  Comedy Act/Clown Dennis Halstead
  Pick-up Man Jeff Resch
  Pick-up Man Travis Erickson
  Bull Fighter Ty Prescott
  Bull Fighter Monty Phillips

Finning Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo
Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Maple Leaf Circuit
Links - Entry Calendar   - Finning Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions  
Contact   - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions  
      - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News/PRC Insider - Award Donors  
      - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide    
      - Kenton Randle Series