Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E

Congratulations 2017 Award Winners and Canadian Finals Rodeo Personnel
Contract Personnel of the Year  
Announcer of the Year Brett Gardiner
Dress Act of the Year Niki Flundra
Comedy Act of the Year Dennis Halstead
Janet Vold Memorial Award Brenda Vold
Committee Person of the Year Jason Churchill
Committee of the Year  
Large Ponoka Stampede (Ponoka, AB)
Medium Field of Dreams Stampede (La Crete, AB)
Small Hand Hills Lake Stampede (Hand Hills, AB)
Best Ground  
Large Field Of Dreams Stampede (La Crete, AB)
Small Daines Ranch Pro Rodeo (Innisfail, AB)
Most Improved Ground Guy Weadick Days (High River, AB)
Bucking Stock of the Year  
Saddle Bronc Riding 242 Get Smart - Northcott-Macza Rodeo
Bareback Riding F13 Virgil - C5 Rodeo
Bull Riding 105 Johnny Ringo - Vold Rodeo
Stock Contractor of the Year Vold Rodeo - Wayne Vold
Timed Event Horses of the Year  
Ladies Barrel Racing Ripp - Owner Carman Pozzobon
Tie-Down Roping Clyde - Owner Erik Dublanko
Steer Wrestling Smoke - Owner Tanner Milan
Team Roping, Header Wrangler - Owner Roland McFadden
Team Roping, Heeler Rick James - Owner Jeremy Buhler 

  CFR Pick-up Man Jason Resch
  CFR Pick-up Man Jeff Resch
  CFR Bull Fighter Brett Monea
  CFR Bull Fighter Scott Waye
  CFR Alternate Bull Fighter Ty Prescott
  CFR Timer Maxine Baird
  CFR Timer Brenda Vold

  Announcer Dave Poulsen
  MC / Announcer Dustin Edwards
  Comedy Act/Clown Dennis Halstead
  Pick-up Man Jim Kelts
  Pick-up Man Tyler Kraft
  Bull Fighter Ty Prescott
  Bull Fighter Levi Hale

* 2016 CPRA Award Winners & CFR Personnel

Finning Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo
Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Maple Leaf Circuit
Links - Entry Calendar   - Finning Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions  
Contact   - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions  
      - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News/PRC Insider - Award Donors  
      - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide    
      - Kenton Randle Series