Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E


BRUCE, AB - July 28, 2019

Bruce Stampede
Maple Leaf Circuit
Winston Bruce Series
Kenton Randle Series
PRCA/WPRA Approved

1 Performance: July 28th @ 1:00pm
Performance Order: WHR,TDR, BB, SW, SB, TR, NBR, JSR, LBR, BR
Slack: July 27th @ 6:00pm
Slack Order: TDR, SW, TR, LBR
Purse for Major Events: $3000 ($1500 Header $1500 Heeler)
Permits: Yes
Purse for NBR: $1200
Purse for JSR: $1000

Committee Contact: Robbie Chomik
Rodeo Office: 780-688-3735 (June/July only)
Rodeo Grounds: HWY 14 RR 145 / SW-29-48-14-W4
Arena: Outdoor
Main Stock Contractor: Franklin Rodeo
Steer Riding Contractor: Lazy 2 Rodeo
Timed Event Stock Contractor: Rocky Ross
Cattle Run: ½

Memberships Due: July 10 @ 4pm
Online Entries: July 14 @ 8am- July 15 @ 2pm
CRES Entries: July 15 @ 8am – 2pm
Callback: July 16 @ 8am – 2pm
Trades Close: July 18 @ 2pm

1. No cross entry from NBR to BR

- Limited access to arena prior to slack
- No self penning in the infield area
- Contestants must show card at the gate to enter the grounds
- Only 4 timed event contestants/ teams in the arena at one time, when 1 leaves another may enter
- Timed event cattle may be preconditioned in the back pens only before 5:00pm on July 27th
- Winners of each event please go to announcers stand for award presentation
- Free admission to rodeo dance when you show your card
- Arena must be cleared 1 hour before slack/perf
- Contestant overflow parking will be in “old wagon camp” along highway 14
- Wild Horse Race will be during rodeo performance

Finning Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo
Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Maple Leaf Circuit
Links - Entry Calendar   - Finning Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions  
Contact   - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions  
      - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News/PRC Insider - Award Donors  
      - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide    
      - Kenton Randle Series