Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E

Canadian Professional Rodeo Association
Maple Leaf Circuit

Maple Leaf Circuit- The Maple Leaf Circuit will include rodeos with less than $7999 added purse, that do not have ‘qualifications’ and that accept permits

- Canadian residents are automatically assigned to the Maple Leaf Circuit

- Members can ask for an exemption but must write a letter of exemption (to the PRCA/WPRA) stating why they do not want to be included in the Maple Leaf Circuit

- PRCA/WPRA will decide whether or not the member can be exempted

- Stock contractors and contract personnel do not need a PRCA membership to work rodeos within the Maple Leaf Circuit unless they want to take stock to/work at the NFR or RAM National Circuit Finals

Maple Leaf Circuit Finals will be held in Regina, Sk on November 20-23, 2019

- Money won at Maple Leaf Circuit Finals will count for 2020 Canadian Standings

- Contestants do not have to purchase a PRCA/WPRA card in order to qualify for the Maple Leaf Circuit Finals but any money won will not count towards qualifying for the RAM National Circuit Finals in Florida.

- Rodeo count will either be 40% or 15 total rodeos (whichever is less)

- Permit and semi pro memberships will be included in Maple Leaf Standings

- If a CPRA contestant would like to qualify for the RAM National Circuit Finals they must purchase a PRCA/WPRA card. Rodeo count/money won will not be back dated

* The Circuit Committee will be in charge of all production/personnel/stock for Maple Leaf Circuit Finals

Cinch Finning Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo
Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Maple Leaf Circuit Links Contact
  - Entry Calendar   - Finning Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions      
    - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions      
      - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News/PRC Insider - Award Donors      
      - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide        
      - Kenton Randle Series