Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E

HOFCONGRATULATIONS 2017 Canadian Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame Inductees & Legends
- DENNY HAY, 3 time Canadian Saddle Bronc Champion
- (the late) GLEN KEELEY, 1989 Canadian Bull Riding Champion
- BILLY LAYE, 1991 Canadian Bareback Champion
- RAYEL (Robinson) LITTLE, 4 time Canadian Barrel Racing Champion
- (the late) BILL PIMM, long-time president & chairman, North Peace Stampede
- Vold's B6 LITTLE SIX, 1977 Canadian Bull of the Year
- Lester Gurnett

Become a CPRA Member Sign up to receive CPRA Press Releases



IHG Troy Fischer Silverworks Ram Rodeo

Becker Buckles

Pro Rodeo Canada contact information
Copyright Canadian Professional Rodeo Association - All rights reserved.

Home Schedule Results Standings Sponsors Members Fans Media CFR Grass Roots Final Links Contact
  - Entry Dates   - Pro Tour   - Member Forms   - Releases - Canadian Champions      
      - Grass Roots Series   - Member Login   - Animal Welfare - Past Champions      
      - Alberta Circuit   - Rule Book   - Rodeo News/PRC Insider - Award Donors      
      - Rookie Standings   - Board of Directors   - Media Guide        
      - Duane Daines Series                
      - Kenton Randle Series                

* Blending Image Slide Show Script provided by DynamicDrive