Pro Rodeo Canada Member Login
Official home of the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association FB TW YT IN E

Congratulations 2018 Award Winners and Canadian Finals Rodeo Personnel
Contract Personnel of the Year  
Announcer of the Year Brett Gardiner
Dress Act of the Year Shelby Pierson
Comedy Act of the Year Dennis Halstead
Janet Vold Memorial Award Judy Kesler
Committee Person of the Year Shane Crouch
Douglas Lake Ranch Cowboy of the Year Alwin Bouchard
Committee of the Year  
Large Ponoka Stampede
Medium Field of Dreams Stampede (La Crete, AB)
Small Hand Hills Lake Stampede
Best Ground  
Large Wainwright Stampede
Small Innisfail Pro Rodeo
Most Improved Ground Dawson Creek Stampede
Bucking Stock of the Year  
Saddle Bronc Riding 242 Get Smart - Northcott-Macza Rodeo
Bareback Riding F13 Virgil - C5 Rodeo
Bull Riding 105 Johnny Ringo - Vold Rodeo
Stock Contractor of the Year Kesler Rodeo - Duane Kesler
Timed Event Horses of the Year  
Ladies Barrel Racing Ripp - Owner Carman Pozzobon
Tie-Down Roping Stick - Owner Curtis Cassidy
Steer Wrestling Tyson - Owner Curtis Cassidy
Team Roping, Header Wrangler - Owner Roland McFadden
Team Roping, Heeler Rick James - Owner Jeremy Buhler 

  CFR Announcer Brett Gardiner
  CFR Announcer Dave Poulsen
  CFR Pick-up Man Jason Resch
  CFR Pick-up Man Gary RempelJeff Resch
  CFR Bull Fighter Brett Monea
  CFR Bull Fighter Scott Waye
  CFR Bull Fighter Ty Prescott
  CFR Timer Maxine Baird
  CFR Timer Brenda Vold

* 2017 CPRA Award Winners & CFR Personnel
* 2016 CPRA Award Winners & CFR Personnel

SMS Equipment Troy Fischer Silverworks Peavey Mart

RAM Rodeo Cambridge Hotel Woody's Saddles

Lea Park Rodeo Sundre Rodeo

Pro Rodeo Canada 272245 Range Road 29 Airdrie, AB T4A 2L5 Ph: (403) 945-0903 Fax: (403) 945-0936 Email

LINKS - Entry Calendar - SMS Equipment Pro Tour FANS - Member Forms - Releases - Canadian Champions
CONTACT RESULTS - Maple Leaf Circuit   - Member Login - Animal Welfare - Past Champions
    - Rookie Standings   - Rule Book - Rodeo News - Award Donors
    - Winston Bruce Series   - Board of Directors - Media Guide MAPLE LEAF CIRCUIT
    - Kenton Randle Series